HOME  |  PRODUCTS  HOW TO ORDER  |  CONTACT  |  LEGAL NOTICE T&C
 
 
LEGAL NOTICE T&C
 
Laurich Handwerk
  Großweidenmühlstraße 30
  90419 Nürnberg

Tel. : 0172 80 38 555
Bankkonto :
J. Laurich
Deutsche Bank Nürnberg
Bankleitzahl 760 700 24
Kontonummer 0336354 00
IBAN DE24 7607 0024 0033 6354 00
BIC (SWIFT) DEUTDEDB760
 
 
Terms & Conditions
Laurich Handwerk

§ 1 Scope

The business relationship between Laurich Handwerk and the Customer is governed exclusively by the Terms and Conditions detailed below. The version of the Terms and Conditions valid at the time an order is placed shall apply. 

§ 2 Conclusion of Contract
An order placed by the Customer (in writing by letter/e-mail or verbally) shall represent a binding offer to Laurich Handwerk to conclude a purchase contract. The Customer shall receive notification of receipt of the order from Laurich Handwerk in writing by letter or e-mail. This notification shall not constitute acceptance of the offer, but shall merely provide the Customer with confirmation that the purchase order data has been received by Laurich Handwerk (acknowledgement of receipt). A purchase contract shall not be concluded until Laurich Handwerk confirms the order (confirmation of order) in writing in a further letter or e-mail to the Customer. The details specified in the confirmation of order shall constitute the sole content of the purchase contract. No purchase contract shall be concluded for any articles that are partially or wholly excluded from the confirmation of order. The Customer shall be bound to his/her offer for a period of 3 weeks from the date of receipt of the offer by Laurich Handwerk.

§ 3 Right to Cancel
It is hereby expressly stated that the goods to be supplied in this instance are not prefabricated and are hand-finished according to individual selections or specifications by the Customer or are clearly tailored to meet the personal requirements of the Customer.

A right to cancel by the Customer does not therefore exist according to § 312g II No. 1 BGB (German Civil Code).

§ 3 Delivery
The goods shall be delivered following transfer of the purchase price to the bank account for Laurich Handwerk stated in the confirmation of order.

Unless otherwise agreed, the goods shall be delivered to the shipping address specified by the Customer. Subject to prior agreement, the Customer can also collect the goods directly from Laurich Handwerk. Delivery times shall be stated as accurately as possible in the confirmation of order but shall not be binding in view of the fact that all goods are manufactured in a fully manual process according to the individual order placed by the Customer. The delivery time shall be extended by a reasonable period if the Customer fails to meet his/her contractual obligations, or if delivery is delayed by unforeseeable or extraordinary events at the premises of Laurich Handwerk or by events that are beyond the control of Laurich Handwerk.

Delay penalties or any other damage compensation claims shall in any case be excluded.

Unless a specific shipment method has been previously agreed in writing, the goods shall be shipped by the method deemed most suitable by Laurich Handwerk.

All shipments shall be dispatched at the cost and the risk of the Customer.

The Customer shall be liable for the costs of unsuccessful delivery in the event that goods cannot be delivered to the Customer because the Customer is not available to receive the goods at the shipment address specified by the Customer after the Customer has received reasonable notice of the delivery time.

§ 4 Purchase Price
All prices quoted are final prices in Euro and are inclusive of VAT at the rate valid on the date of the conclusion of contract (currently 19 %). No delivery or shipment costs shall be charged for goods shipped within Germany. For shipments to destinations outside Germany, Laurich Handwerk shall expressly reserve the right to charge additional delivery and/or shipment costs which will be specified accordingly in the confirmation of order.

§ 5 Payments/Due Date/Default/Reservation of Ownership
Payment in advance shall be deemed to be agreed.

Payment of the purchase price shall be due within the period stated in the confirmation of order immediately after conclusion of the contract. If a specific calendar date is specified as the payment due date, the Customer shall be deemed to have defaulted if payment is not received by the specified date. In this case, Laurich Handwerk has the right to charge default interest at five percent above the prevailing base rate. The obligation of the Customer to pay default interest shall not exclude the assertion of further default damages by Laurich Handwerk.

Laurich Handwerk shall retain sole ownership of all goods until full payment for all goods has been received.

§ 6 Liability for Defects/Guarantee
The provisions of the German Civil Code (BGB) shall apply in the case of claims for defects by the Purchaser.

Laurich Handwerk shall guarantee freedom from defects of the delivered goods for a period of 3 years from date of purchase as stated on the certificate of guarantee supplied with the product.

Should the supplied goods exhibit any defects during this period, these can be taken into consideration only if a claim is submitted to Laurich Handwerk either personally or in writing (by e-mail or letter) with reference to the certificate of guarantee issued at the time of purchase. A copy of the certificate of guarantee must handed over personally or enclosed with the letter. No claims under guarantee can be made without the certificate of guarantee. In this case, the Purchaser shall have the right to assert statutory claims due to defects.

Expressly excluded from the granted guarantee and from the framework of statutory claims due to defects are any claims for defects that are attributable to improper use of the goods by the Purchaser.

In view of the special characteristics of the natural leather product used in the manufacture of the goods, any deviations in colour or grain/texture of the leather from the images on the home page or from any other images presented to the Purchaser during the ordering process do not constitute defects for which claims could be made under the guarantee or statutory claims due to defects could be asserted.

Returns of goods without prior notification of defects in writing (by e-mail or letter) shall not be accepted.

In the case of acknowledged defects, the Seller shall decide whether the goods should be repaired or replaced or whether the purchase price should be refunded to the Purchaser.

§ 7 Limitation of Liability

Laurich Handwerk is liable for damage arising from causes other than the detriment to life, body and health only to the extent that these have their basis in a premeditated act, gross negligence or the culpable violation of a fundamental contractual obligation on the part of Laurich Handwerk or its legal proxies. The provisions of the product liability law shall be unaffected by the above.

§ 8 Collection, Processing and Use of Personal Customer Information
Laurich Handwerk is entitled to process all data that relates to business relations with the Customer in accordance with the German Federal Data Protection Act. Personal data is collected only when it is voluntarily supplied to Laurich Handwerk by the Purchaser for contact request purposes. The Purchaser's data shall never be passed on to third parties. The data supplied to Laurich Handwerk by the Purchaser shall be used without further consent solely for the purpose of processing the order/purchase contract and shall not be stored for longer than necessary as individual-specific data. The Purchaser shall have a right to information and a right to correct, block and delete stored data that relates to the Purchaser. To assert these rights, please contact Laurich Handwerk in writing (by letter or e-mail). 

§ 9 Applicable Law
German Law is applicable under exclusion of the UN Convention on the International Sale of Goods. Place of fulfilment and court of jurisdiction is Nuremberg.

Our Terms and Conditions also apply to all future orders. With the conclusion of a purchase contract, the Purchaser accepts the Terms and Conditions. Other Terms and Conditions are valid only if they have been expressly confirmed in writing by Laurich Handwerk.

In the event that individual provisions of the purchase contract or these Terms and Conditions are void, the remaining provisions thereof shall remain effective.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text und Bilder von Laurich Handwerk auf der Seite unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts. Der Inhalt dieser Webseiten darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert und benutzt werden.

Informationen und Bilder unterliegen dem Copyright von Laurich Handwerk.
HOME  |  PRODUCTS  HOW TO ORDER  |  CONTACT  |  LEGAL NOTICE T&C

HOME  |  PRODUKTE  BESTELLUNG  |  KONTAKT  |  IMPRESSUM/AGB
 
Impressum/AGB
 
Laurich Handwerk
  Großweidenmühlstraße 30
  90419 Nürnberg

Tel. : 0172 80 38 555

Steuernummer : 238 / 243 / 70818
Bankkonto :
J. Laurich
Deutsche Bank Nürnberg
Bankleitzahl 760 700 24
Kontonummer 0336354 00
IBAN DE24 7607 0024 0033 6354 00
BIC (SWIFT) DEUTDEDB760
 
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Laurich Handwerk


§ 1 Geltungsbereich
Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen Laurich Handwerk und dem Kunden gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Es gilt immer die gültige Version der AGB zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

§ 2 Vertragsabschluss
Eine Bestellung des Kunden (schriftlich per Brief/ E-Mail oder mündlich) stellt ein verbindliches Angebot an Laurich Handwerk zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. Der Kunde erhält schriftlich per Brief oder E-Mail eine Nachricht von Laurich Handwerk über den Eingang seiner Bestellung. Diese Mitteilung stellt keine Annahme des Angebotes dar, dem Kunden wird lediglich die Datenübermittlung und dessen Eingang bei Laurich Handwerk bestätigt (Eingangsbestätigung). Ein Kaufvertrag kommt erst zustande, wenn Laurich Handwerk die Bestellung schriftlich mit einem weiteren Brief oder einer E-Mail an den Kunden bestätigt (Auftragsbestätigung). Inhalt des Kaufvertrages sind ausschließlich die in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Details. Sollten Artikel in dieser Auftragsbestätigung komplett oder teilweise nicht aufgeführt sein, kommt für diese Ware kein Kaufvertrag zustande. Der Kunde ist an sein Angebot 3 Wochen ab Eingangsdatum/Zugang seiner Bestellung bei Laurich Handwerk gebunden.

§ 3 Widerrufsrecht
Es wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass es sich hierbei um die Lieferung von Waren handelt, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung in Handarbeit eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Käufer maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Käufers zugeschnitten sind.

Ein Widerrufsrecht des Kunden gemäß § 312g II Nr. 1 BGB besteht daher nicht.

§ 3 Lieferung
Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Eingang des Kaufpreises auf dem in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Konto von Laurich Handwerk.

Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung an die vom Kunden angegebene Liefer-adresse. Abweichend besteht die Möglichkeit, nach vorheriger Vereinbarung, die Ware direkt bei Laurich Handwerk abzuholen. Lieferfristen werden in der Auftragsbestätigung nach bestem Ermessen angegeben, sind aber auf Grund der ausschließlichen Fertigung der Ware in Handarbeit nach individueller Bestellung nicht verbindlich. Eine angemessene Verlängerung der Lieferfrist tritt ein, wenn der Kunde seine vertraglichen Verpflichtungen nicht einhält, oder wenn durch unvorhergesehene oder unverschuldete und außerordentliche Ereignisse am Sitz von Laurich Handwerk die Lieferung verzögert wird.

Verzugsstrafen oder Schadenersatzansprüche wegen verspäteter Lieferung sind in jedem Fall ausgeschlossen.

Der Versand erfolgt auf dem Laurich Handwerk am günstigsten erscheinenden Wege, falls keine besondere Versandart vorher schriftlich vereinbart wurde.

Sämtliche Sendungen gelangen auf  Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden zum Versand.

Sollte eine Lieferung an den Kunden nicht möglich sein, weil der Kunde nicht unter der von ihm angegebenen Lieferanschrift angetroffen werden kann, obwohl der Lieferzeitpunkt dem Kunden mit angemessener Frist angekündigt wurde, trägt der Kunde die Kosten für die erfolglose Anlieferung.

§ 4 Kaufpreis
Alle Preise sind Euroendpreise und verstehen sich inklusive 19 % der zur Zeit gültigen Mehrwertsteuer am Tag des Vertragsabschlusses. Bei Versand innerhalb Deutschlands fallen keine Liefer- und/oder Versandkosten an. Bei Versand außerhalb von Deutschland behält sich Laurich Handwerk ausdrücklich vor, zusätzliche Liefer- und/oder Versandkosten zu berechnen, welche im Rahmen der Auftragsbestätigung entsprechend ausgewiesen werden.

§ 5 Zahlungen/Fälligkeit/Verzug/Eigentumsvorbehalt

Es gilt Vorauskasse als vereinbart.

Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsabschluss innerhalb der in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Frist fällig. Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt der Kunde bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat der Kunde Laurich Handwerk Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen. Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung weiterer Verzugsschäden durch Laurich Handwerk nicht aus.

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleiben die Waren im Eigentum von Laurich Handwerk.

§ 6 Mängelhaftung/Garantie
Bei Vorliegen von Mängelansprüchen des Käufers gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches (BGB).

Laurich Handwerk übernimmt für die Mängelfreiheit der gelieferten Ware eine Garantie gemäß der der Ware beiliegenden Garantieurkunde von 3 Jahren ab Kaufdatum.

Sollten während dieses Zeitraumes Mängel an der gelieferten Ware auftreten, können diese nur dann berücksichtigt werden, wenn diese persönlich oder schriftlich (per E-Mail oder Brief) gegenüber Laurich Handwerk unter Bezugnahme auf die beim Kauf ausgehändigte Garantieurkunde geltend gemacht werden. Eine Kopie der Garantieurkunde ist zu übergeben bzw. dem Schreiben beizufügen. Ohne Garantieurkunde können keine Rechte aus der Garantie geltend gemacht werden. Die Geltendmachung der gesetzlichen Mängelansprüche bleibt dem Käufer in diesem Fall vorbehalten.

Ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen unter der gewährten Garantie und im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Mängelansprüche ist die Geltendmachung von Mängeln, die auf einen unsachgemäßen Gebrauch der Ware durch den Käufer zurückzuführen sind.

Auf Grund der Eigenheiten des verwendeten Naturproduktes Leder, stellen Abweichungen bezüglich der Farben und der Narbung des Leders zu den Abbildungen auf der Homepage oder anderen dem Käufer im Rahmen der Bestellung übermittelten Bilddarstellungen keine Mängel dar, die im Rahmen der Garantie oder der gesetzlichen Mängelansprüche geltend gemacht werden können.

Rücksendungen der Ware ohne vorherige schriftliche Mängelanzeige (per E-Mail oder Brief) werden nicht angenommen.

Bei anerkannten Mängeln entscheidet der Verkäufer wahlweise über Reparatur, Ersatzlieferung oder Gutschrift des Kaufpreises.

§ 7 Haftungsbeschränkung
Für andere als durch Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit entstehende Schäden haftet Laurich Handwerk nur, soweit diese Schäden auf vorsätzlichem oder grob fahrlässigem Handeln oder auf schuldhafter Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht durch Laurich Handwerk oder dessen Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Die Bestimmungen des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben hiervon unberührt.

§ 8 Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von persönlichen Informationen
unserer Kunden

Laurich Handwerk ist berechtigt, alle Daten, die Geschäftsbeziehungen mit dem Kunden betreffen, gemäß dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz zu verarbeiten. Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, die Sie uns freiwillig für eine Kontaktanfrage zur Verfügung stellen. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt in keinem Fall. Die mitgeteilten Daten werden von uns ohne Ihre gesonderte Einwilligung nur zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung/des Kaufvertrages verwendet und nicht länger als nötig personenbezogen aufbewahrt. Sie haben ein Recht auf Auskunft sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung und Löschung Ihrer gespeicherten Daten. Bitte wenden Sie sich diesbezüglich schriftlich oder per E-Mail an Laurich Handwerk.

§ 9 Anwendbares Recht
Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Nürnberg.

Unsere Bedingungen gelten auch für alle Nachaufträge. Mit Zustandekommen eines Kaufvertrages erkennt der Käufer die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an. Anderslautende Vorschriften haben nur Gültigkeit, wenn sie von uns schriftlich bestätigt werden.

Bei Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Kaufvertrages oder dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen weiterhin wirksam.

.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text und Bilder von Laurich Handwerk auf der Seite unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts. Der Inhalt dieser Webseiten darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert und benutzt werden.

Informationen und Bilder unterliegen dem Copyright von Laurich Handwerk.
HOME  |  PRODUKTE  BESTELLUNG  |  KONTAKT  |  IMPRESSUM AGB